Chapter Board

IMA Swiss Chapter Board

Our current President, Alain Moebius, has mobilized efforts in 2016 to bring together a governance structure that is not diverse in its industry representation but also in the experience brought along by the individual board members. You may recall that this board engagement is entirely voluntary and demands the members to invest in strengthen the Chapter in line with the guiding principles of the IMA Europe and IMA Global. The current composition of the Board includes:

  • Carlo Iavarone –Director Finance
  • Feza Ozturk – Director, Membership development
  • Hessel Brouwer- Director, Professional Education
  • Natalia Dell – Director, Administration
  • Purnima Mishra – Director, Strategic Development and Communications
  • Thijs Wijnands – Director Cooperation
  • Serge Rozat – Director, Suisse Romande area